Find your recommended Ergon saddle. Ergon SR Pro Women's Saddle the choice of World Champion road racer Pauline Ferrand Prévot. Voir l’offre. I am a professional road racer and ride between 150-400 miles per week. The Ergon SR Sport Gel Women's Saddle will be a hit with many female road riders. The Women’s specific ergonomic shape, lightweight orthopedic AirCell foam with OrthoCell inlays and a flatter overall profile give you room to move with serious all-day comfort. Furthermore, mobility is higher in women, so when in the saddle, their … 43,77 € Économisez 31% (1) Ergon SFC3 Comp Gel Saddle. 51,34 € - 55,55 € Économisez 27-32 % (0) Ergon ST Gel Women's Saddle. Évolution du prix. Shape and relief exactly fit the female … Intensely developed and tested by the Canyon//SRAM UCI women’s team, the fastest women in the world. I totally forget any thing about it as it is so comfortable. Ergon Men's SR Comp Road Saddle . Instead, saddle up on the Ergon SR Sport Gel Saddle for Women and take the sting out of chattery roads and crushing climbs. This provides enormous improvement in pressure relief. Afficher d’autres offres. Selection: Ergon SR Pro Women Saddle - stealth; Still 9 in stock: in stock, delivery time 2-3 weeks: Size S/M: Currently not in stock: Delivery time 13-14 weeks: Size M/L: Description; Fact Sheet; Availability ** Ratings (0) Average: (0 Ratings) Customer Reviews. Thank you for all your inspiration as a woman cyclist. £75.94 £ 75. Did not take long to break in. The right saddle for female road cyclists. 49,66 € Économisez 23% (2) Ergon SFC3 Saddle. £76.44 £ 76. ERGON Men's SR Comp Saddle, Black, Medium/Large. Your type of bike. Carbon shell and saddle rails reduce overall weight while slick side flanks help reduce friction when pedaling. Ergon SR Pro Women. Zoomer 1 / 1 Ergon's SR Pro Women's Saddle is a flat and comfortably padded saddle that's specially designed for female anatomies. Ergon Saddle - SMC Men. Ergon GP2 Comfort Grips . The center relief, w