I have read your description and I can do it as you want. And if the close crosses the SL you've got your SL exit. Python Pine Bot Client - Client implementation of trading bot that uses Pine Script and Python. Bid only if you can do it. More, Hello, I understand your whole requirements and am able to make this. More, Hello With Pine Script being the amazing coding language that it is, we can achieve this using one very simple line of code: Maide, Hi there You can also access it from the Public Chats icon in TV. Hi there I'm Python, C, C++ programmer, looked to Pine language and it is similar to C++. Hello there, I have read your project details and I can confidently say that based on my rich experience as a seasoned and expert software developer who has successfully created highly efficient Indicators/Strategies, I am a Forex Trading Expert, Programmer and Software Developer with 5 years of experience in all forex coding and other programming. So I can do this task perfectly. Also, the way Python scripts are run in Windows and Unix operating systems differ. I'm Python, C, C++ programmer, looked to Pine language and it is similar to C++. Instabot Trader - Server Side bot that powers Alertatron. Skriv in vad du behöver och få gratis offerter inom några sekunder, Freelancer ® is a registered Trademark of Freelancer Technology Pty Limited (ACN 141 959 042), Copyright © 2021 Freelancer Technology Pty Limited (ACN 141 959 042). Ange ditt lösenord nedan för att länka konton: convert dreamweaver search replace python script, design for home, exterior and interior (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia $10-30 USD), Graphic Design for my house ($10-30 USD), Coding the perceptron network for character recognition in matlab ($10-30 USD), Developer to update of cross-platform media streaming library - VOIP, C, Android, iOS, PJMedia(Read carefully and understand ->bid , we don't accept pre-copy and paste proposal) ($2000-3000 USD), Windows PowerShell Kiosk (Open exe in Kiosk mode) 2 (£20-250 GBP