This is my official Facebook page. It has a wealth of practical tips, tricks, and fun games that will enrich the lives of many dogs and their human companions.”, — Dr. Ian Dunbar, world-renowned veterinarian, animal behaviorist, and founder of the Association of Professional Dog Trainers. Pet Service. Suddenly, Cesar Millan was being attacked by dog lovers claiming some of his training methods were cruel. This is the official YouTube channel of me, dog trainer Zak George! Also, visit Zak George’s website at dogtrainingrevolution.com. Yes, you can easily cancel or upgrade your pledge at any time. What started in 2004 as a back-channel cable TV show eventually led to millions of books and videos, a monthly magazine, a popular website and a foundation. Zak George’s Dog Training Revolutionbook is great for both those that are thinking about getting a dog and those that already have a dog. ABOUT ZAK GEORGE. I’ve taken over 15 years of experience and compiled it into this positive-reinforcement style training class that's perfect for dogs of all ages. 100% of the money I receive from Patreon goes directly into creating content. By supporting creators you love on Patreon, you're becoming an active participant in their creative process. Dog Trainer. Community See All. About See All. At Pupford our mission is to empower you to create a healthier and happier relationship with your pup through companionship, nutrition and training. Landscape Contractors in Fort Collins, CO. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. $5 is a very generous contribution and I'll make sure that I put your contribution to good use! This dinnerware set contains service for four, including four 11-inch dinner plates, four 9-inch salad plates, and four 6.2-inch individual soup bowls. 269,032 people follow this. The more we get, the more we can create great quality content for dog lovers all over the world! Pet Supplies. Zak George. Simpawtico Dog Training. Ithelps you choose the righ